Dienstag, 25. Mai 2010

Were under the sheets and you’re killin’ me, like all the boys before, like all the boys,..


Parkway Drive gig...party in the car with the best rockstar energy-gin mix!
THE party before the party that wasn't a party at all!
Homeless, old man singing at the Mauerpark-karaoke thing. He made me cry soo bad!

"Karneval der Kulturen"



People like falling into holes. Not holes on the road, but deeper ones. Once you´re in, there's no way out! Holes like... the scene, the parties, the alcohol,the sex, the drugs...all everyday things...you name it.Not tryin' to say that there is something bad in those things but..
We are used to it. We go to a party not even for the party anymore,not to see the people there, don't like 80% of them anyway...not to have fun,yeah you may act that way but you're somewhere else, if you have to be honest, with a PERSON which couldn't care less...
Not feeling your age, not living your age, drinking more vodka than a russian mafia-boss...You're not proud of it huh!?Experienced too much to be proud, it's just normal I guess, until it gets you down in the next deep black hole. Thats life...have to stay focused ;)

Samstag, 15. Mai 2010

Dresden

Only 3 hours till the Dresden-trip!!!
Today I'll be driving to Dresden with my girls Antsch, Janine and Nisi. We're going to see Parkway Drive and Despiced Icon live and do some sightseeing if the weather's kind to us.
So much fun seeing good bands without paying a cent for it!

Montag, 10. Mai 2010





Sry for the lack of updates lately, my heart's been ripped out.


Lying in bed, eating and lounging with my best friend-the internet(not really) is all I've done in the past 2-3 weeks.
at the weekend -partying hard, trying to forget, failing!
Good news(trying to stay positive ya know) we're going to have 4 schoolfree days this week..can't get more awesome than that!
I have to learn for my english-examination now!