Donnerstag, 11. März 2010

part 2(incomplete)


I still don't have all the photos from the party on saturday night...so that's just the beginning of part 2
Well atleast I have all the ones with my girl.I'm not sure if here is the right place to tell her that I love her and that I'm thankful to have met her 1 year ago.

Spent the night with her,Marie,Flomo and Burki.As always with some beer and pure vodka.Later we went to a bday party in a club called All .The called so party was boring as shit so we decided to go and shake some drunk bodies in Ritter Butzke.(more photos to come soon)


I'm not feeling my best recently.Missing my friends,missing someone special, having problems and loosing money sucks.Yes, it all happened to me in the past 2 weeks.
And goofy as I am, I even bumm myself more and more by listening to Deftones(genius band though) and such things. Time for a change!


Today's the turning point ..
Planning the weekend, listening to some good mood music and answering compliments!
Tomorrow I have a day off from school so I`m gonna visit my girl to pick up the ticket for the party tomorrow night.Bloody Beetroots in Maria Club ...I can't wait!
Saturday will be all about sleeping eating.At night I'll be off to my friends concert and after that Flomos bday party. sunday-brunching with my parents
A lot to do this weekend.It will be hard but fun.
Some inspiration for you guys:
70s girl hardrockbands are all I've been listening to lately when I'm willing to get in a partymood


I hope you're not some suckers that'll have a problem with my spelling ...I really don't have the time to check what I'm writing xD

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen